Deleting Campaign

Follow

Deleting Campaign

You can delete a campaign if you wish. Simply click the Delete Campaign link as highlighted on the screenshot below. Please note that both the Update and Delete options are in the highlighted area.

After you click the Delete Campaign link you will get a confirmation screen which you must accept in order to complete the deletion process.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk