Using Call Recording
When you create a new campaign or update an existing campaign that has Single Transfer or Multi Transfer enabled, you can set your call recording preferences.
You will see the option Record Transfer Calls as long as you have a Transfer Method selected.
When you set to YES, all transfer calls will be recorded.
When you set to NO, transfer calls will NOT be recorded.